ICA Structure

Our membership is divided into nine regional divisions

Our membership is divided into 9 regional divisions including:

  • Northern Ireland
  • London & Home Counties
  • South West
  • Wales
  • Midlands 
  • North West
  • Yorkshire
  • Northern
  • Scotland

Each division elects a representative to sit on the National Executive Council which meets approximately four to five times every year.

Members in each division are encouraged to keep in regular contact with their NEC delegate and other members of the divisional committee and to take advantage of the range of meetings and social events in their area. Remember, the more you put in as a member the more you will get out. 

NEC Delegates/Board of Directors 2022/2023

Kathy Alston

President - London Home Counties
Katy Alston

Honorary Treasurer - Scotland
Philip Mancini

Past President - South West
Henry Nurkowski

 David Otterburn

David Otterburn

Giulio Dallavalle

Zoe Philipson

Joe McNeil

North West 
Debbie Bancroft

Gary Horne


Back to top